Dumb-Heart's Voice

kuch Baaten jo Dil me ankahi reh gyi

Live Lyf…Its urs

Set me FREE,
Let me FLY
If am not able,
then- Let me try…

Sometimes I fly with the wave
Sometimes I like to go against
Let me analyze, Let me try…

I want u to guide
I need u to support
Hold my Hand– but not so tight
that I cant when the time is right

Don’t Capture me,
Don’t Limit me
I may b capable
Please don’t Disable..

when I Fly,
I might take u high
Set Me free,
Let me Fly…….-***

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Live Lyf…Its urs

  1. shruti singhania on said:

    wonderful expression…its just awesome

    Like

  2. Thnx Dear..:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

